Postgraduate Medical Institute



Ref. No. <u>7686</u>/PGMI/PGR Section

Dated: 16.07.2025

PLACEMENT ORDER GENERAL TO SUB-SPECIALTY INDUCTION SESSION JULY 2025

Consequent upon Interview held on 15.07.2025, the following PGRs for FCPS-II are allowed to change their specialty from General (Medicine/Surgery) to subspecialty mentioned against their names (as per decision of EC). Their NOCs from present supervisor & Associate Dean/HoD are available. This change is subject to the permission of CPSP. Since they have opted slot out of their specialty, therefore if CPSP refuse to change the specialty or any other problem occurred in RTMC, PGMI will not be responsible. Their placement in subspecialty as per unit/hospital mentioned against their names is hereby notified.

- This office order is valid for the Session July 2025 only.
- <u>Selected in MTI Hospitals</u>: All PGRs are directed that Arrival Report duly forwarded by supervisor & signed by Associate Dean of respective Medical Teaching Institution (MTI) on or before 22.07.2025 & submitted to CEO PGMI office Hayatabad Peshawar (office time). It is mandatory to do RTMC Process (Step-I/II) with CPSP on or before 22.07.2025. Associate Dean is the Head of Institution for the purpose of sign the RTMC Form (Step-I/II).

Arrival Report Copies: Make 04 copies of Arrival Report after signature of Supervisor & Associate Dean and submit to 1. Concerned Associate Dean Office as per time line given above 2. PGR Section PGMI Hayatabad Peshawar on or before 22.07.2025 3. Accounts Section PGMI Hayatabad Peshawar at the time of Stipend Release 4. Your own copy for record.

• <u>Selected in Non-MTI Hospitals:</u> All PGRs are directed to submit Arrival Report duly forwarded by supervisor & HOD to the PGMI Office Diary Section. It is mandatory to do RTMC Process (Step-I/II) with CPSP on or before 22.07.2025 & Submit hard copy of Arrival Report & RTMC Form (Step-I/II) in PGMI Office Diary Section on or before 22.07.2025. Head of Institution is CEO PGMI for the purpose of signing RTMC (Step-I/II) Form and Arrival Report.

Arrival Report Copies: Make 04 copies of Arrival Report after signature of Head of Institution / CEO PGMI & submit to 1. Concerned Hospital 2. PGR Section PGMI Hayatabad Peshawar on or before 22.07.2025, 3. Accounts Section of PGMI at the time of Stipend Release 4. Your own copy for record.

- Stipend shall be released after the issuance of RTMC by CPSP. The stipend will be paid as per date of arrival & training relieving/completion certificate will be issued as per CPSP RTMC Session.
- Contract/Agreement & Surety Bond (signed by parents/guardian) on judicial stamp paper (duly signed by two gazzetted officers as witness & attested by oath commissioner) must be submitted on the prescribed format/specimen available on the PGMI website www.pgmi.edu.pk (only use that format uploaded for this session i.e. July 2025).
- It should not be possible to reclaim your General Medicine/General Surgery slot if CPSP refuse to change your specialty. The training of PGR concerned will be considered terminated from PGMI & he/she will appear in PGMI induction process if he/she wants to join PGMI again in General Medicine/General Surgery or any other specialty.

No.	Name of Doctor	Father Name	Pre-IMM Hospital	Specialty/Hospital Allotted
1	Dr. Muhammad Ajmal	Noor Muhammad	Medical "C" LRH	Nephrology RMI
2	Dr. Asad Ullah	Karim Ullah	Medical "C" LRH	Nephrology RMI
3	Dr. Ameer Hamza	Muhammad Tariq	Medical "A" MMC	Pulmonology MMC
4	Dr. Irshad Ahmad	Islah Khan	Medical "A" LRH	Nephrology LRH
5	Dr. Manzoor Niaz	Niaz Muhammad	Medical "B" LRH	Clinical Heamatology AFBMTC
5				Rawalpindi
6	Dr. Wajid Ali	Muhammad Tahir Khan	Medical "A" STH	Clinical Heamatology AFBMTC
0				Rawalpindi
7	Dr. Majid Khan Khattak	Raz Mali Khan	Medical "A" ATH	Pulmonology MMC
8	Dr. Aamir Ali	Amjad Ali	Medical QHAMC	Pulmonology MMC
9	Dr. Shehryar Khan	Rozi Khan	Medical BKMC Swabi	Pulmonology STH
10	Dr. Sheheryar Khan	Mukhtiar Khan	Medical QHAMC	Medical Oncology CMH Rawalpindi
11	Dr. Saddam Hussain	Sardar Shah Jehan	Medical "B" DHQTH/GMC	Medical Oncology CMH Rawalpindi
12	Dr. Ahmad Abdullah	Izhar Ali	Surgical "C" HMC	Cardiac Surgery PIC
13	Dr. Mohammad Haroon Khan	Muhammad Yaqoob	Surgical "C" HMC	Cardiac Surgery RMI
14	Dr. Nasrullah	Gohar Zaman	Surgical "B" HMC	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
15	Dr. Junaid Chiragh	Saeed Akhtar Siddqui	Surgical "A" LRH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi

Postgraduate Medical Institute



Ref. No. 7686/PGMI/PGR Section

Dated: 16.07.2025

PLACEMENT ORDER GENERAL TO SUB-SPECIALTY INDUCTION SESSION JULY 2025

16	Dr. Muhammad Asfandiyar	Muhammad Riaz	Surgical "B" MMC	Cardiac Surgery RMI
17	Dr. Shakeel Khan	Shafiq Ur Rahman	Surgical "B" MMC	Urology MMC
18	Dr. Shahzeb Khan	Sadiq Raza	Surgical "B" MMC	Urology NSKH Swat
19	Dr. Salman Ur Rahman Quraishi	Inayat Ur Rahman Quraishi	Surgical "A" MMC	Cardiac Surgery PIC
20	Dr. Adil Ur Rehman	Mushtaq Ur Rehman	Surgical "A" MMC	Urology MMC
21	Dr. Murad Ali Khan	Afarin	Surgical "A" MMC	Urology MMC
22	Dr. Muhammad Yaqoob	Ibrahim Shah	Surgical "A" MMC	Urology MMC
23	Dr. Muhammad Yaseen Khan	Zamir Khan	Surgical QHAMC	Cardiac Surgery RMI
24	Dr. Waheed Ullah	Painda Khan	Surgical "A" ATH	Urology STH
25	Dr. Muhammad Shahab Ali	Bashir Ahmad	Surgical "A" ATH	Paediatric Surgery STH
26	Dr. Asmat Ullah Khan	Ajmal Khan	Surgical "B" MMC	Thoracic Surgery LRH
27	Dr. Muhammad Imran	Muhammad Kamin	Surgical CMH Peshawar	Urology STH
28	Dr. Basit Hassan	Sultan Zeb	Surgical CMH Abbottabad	Urology STH
29	Dr. Muhammad Khalid Khan	Tamat Khan	Surgical CMH Nowshera	Paediatric Surgery QHAMC
30	Dr. Israr ul Haq	Rahman Ullah	Surgical AIMC Abbottabad	Urology STH
31	Dr. Asad Ullah Khan	Fasih Ul Lisan	Surgical CMH Abbottabad	Thoracic Surgery LRH
32	Dr. Umar	Abdurrahman	Surgical "A" LRH	Neurosurgery MMC
33	Dr. Faisal Mehmood	Muhammad Irshad	Surgical "C" HMC	Neurosurgery KTH
34	Dr. Jehad Ali	Amir Hamid	Surgical "D" LRH	Neurosurgery MMC
35	Dr. Kalim Ullah	Bakhtaj Khan	Surgical "B" LRH	Neurosurgery MMC

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Postgraduate Medical Institute

Hayatabad Peshawar Dated: 16.07.2025

No. 7686-7702/PGMI/PGR Section

Copy forwarded to the following for Information and necessary action:

- 1. The Director National Residency Program, CPSP 7th Central Street, DHA, Karachi
- 2. The Regional Director CPSP Peshawar
- 3. The Associate Deans of respective MTIs.
- 4. The Dean AFPGMI Rawalpindi
- 5. The Commandant CMH Rawalpindi
- 6. The Commandant AFBMTC Rawalpindi
- 7. The Commandant AFIC Rawalpindi
- 8. The Commandant CMH Peshawar
- 9. The Commandant CMH Abbottabad
- 10. The Commandant CMH Nowshera
- 11. The Dean RMI Peshawar
- 12. The Dean AIMC Abbottabad
- 13. The Deputy Director Finance PGMI Peshawar
- 14. PS to CEO PGMI Peshawar
- 15. PA to Deputy CEO PGMI, Peshawar
- 16. All Doctors concerned. (with the direction to download office order from PGMI website, & submit original arrival report & Contract/Agreement & Surety Bond at PGMI Peshawar)

107.01

17. IT Section PGMI Peshawar, with the remarks to upload office order on PGMI official website.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE FFICER

Postgraduate Medical Institute Hayatabad Peshawar