SELECTED APPLICANTS OF MCPS ANAESTHESIA SESSION JANUARY 2025

As per slot allocation done by software, the following applicants are selected for MCPS Anaesthesia Training in the Units/Hospitals mentioned against their names as per their preferences/choices and merit. They are directed to deposit the PGMI Admission Fee PKR: 30,000/= in any MCB Bank on or before 24th January, 2025 till 02:00pm and submit the original depositslip in PGR Section PGMI.

Remember: Those who did not submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time will NOT be eligible for any other slot allocation in this session and in next session i.e Session January 2026

<u>Placement Order</u> will be issue to those who submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time and those who failed to submit the Admission Fee within above mentioned time, will be cancelled and will be offered to other eligible applicants on waiting list.

S#	User ID	Full Name	Father Name	Hospital Name	Merit #
1	9,738	HANIF ULLAH	HAZRAT FAQIR	Anaesthesia MTI KTH	1
2	9,754	HINA KANWAL	SHER MUHAMMAD	Anaesthesia MTI LRH	2
3	7,349	JUNAID ANWAR	JAMIL ANWAR	Anaesthesia MTI ATH	4
4	9,800	HAROON RASHID	MAJOR KHAN	Anaesthesia MTI KTH	5
5	5,265	KIRAN NIAZ Government Permanent Employee	NIAZ BAIG	Anaesthesia MTI ATH	6
6	9,655	USMAN FAZAL MUHAMMAD	FAZAL MUHAMMAD	Anaesthesia MTI HMC	7
7	9,563	AMAN ULLAH	SHAFI UR REHMAN	Anaesthesia MTI HMC	8
8	9,579	DR. MANAHIL ALI	AKHTAR ALI KHAN	Anaesthesia CMH Abbottabad	9
9	9,705	ASAD AKHTAR	AKHTAR NAWAZ	Anaesthesia MTI LRH	10
10	9,571	MUHAMMAD HAMZA KHAN	ASMATULLAH KHAN	Anaesthesia CMH Abbottabad	13