SELECTED APPLICANTS OF MCPS ANAESTHESIA SESSION JANUARY 2024

As per slot allocation done by software, the following applicants are selected for MCPS Anaesthesia Training in the Units/Hospitals mentioned against their names as per their preferences/choices and merit. They are directed to deposit the PGMI Admission Fee PKR: 30,000/= in any MCB Bank on or before 26th January, 2024 till 02:00pm and submit the original depositslip in PGR Section PGMI.

Remember: Those who did not submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time will NOT be eligible for any other slot allocation in this session and in next session i.e Session January 2025.

<u>Placement Order</u> will be issue to those who submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time and those who failed to submit the Admission Fee within above mentioned time, will be cancelled and will be offered to other eligible applicants on waiting list.

S #	User ID	Full Name	Father Name	Hospital Name
1	4,972	NAWAB ALI	BAKHT BILAND KHAN	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
2	6,977	HAJI AKHTAR	FAZAL HADI	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
3	7,361	AAMIR KHAN Employee of Autonomous/ MTI/ Semi- Autonomous body	BAKHT ZAMIN KHAN	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
4	7,443	MARIA HUSSAIN	MALIK TARIQ HUSSAIN	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
5	7,631	MUNIB UR RAHMAN Govt. Permanent Employee	HABIB UR RAHMAN	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
6	7,323	REHMAN ALAM	MUH ALAM	Anaesthesia MTI ATH, Abbottabad
7	7,352	ABRAR ALAM	JAHANDAR	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
8	7,351	RAFI ULLAH	SHER MUHAMMAD	Anaesthesia MTI ATH, Abbottabad
9	7,322	MUHAMMAD FAIZAN KHAN	FAQIR HUSSAIN	Anaesthesia CMH, Abbottabad
10	7,241	SYED AHMAD USMAN	USMAN KHAN	Anaesthesia CMH, Abbottabad