

## Postgraduate Medical Institute

Ref. No. <u>12876</u> /PGMI/PGR Section Dated: 25.01.2024

## PLACEMENT ORDER (UNINHABITED) SUB-SPECIALTY INDUCTION SESSION JANUARY 2024

Consequent upon interview held on 25.01.2024, the following PGRs for FCPS-II are allowed to change their specialty from General (Medicine/Surgery) to (Uninhabited) subspecialty mentioned against their names (as per decision of EC). Their NOCs from present supervisor & Associate Dean/HoD are available. This change is subject to the permission of CPSP. Since they have opted slot out of their specialty, therefore if CPSP refuse to change the specialty or any other problem occurred in RTMC, PGMI will not be responsible. Their placement in uninhabited subspecialty as per unit/hospital mentioned against their names is hereby notified.

This office order is valid for the Session January 2024 only.

Stipend shall be released after the issuance of RTMC by CPSP. The stipend will be paid as per date of arrival & training relieving/completion certificate will be issued as per CPSP RTMC Session.

No.	Name of Doctor	Father Name	Pre-IMM Hospital	Specialty/Hospital Allotted
1	Dr. Nagina Bibi	Mehmood Khan	Medical "D" KTH	Pulmonology ATH
2	Dr. Wahab Khan	Muhammad Riaz	Medical "C" KTH	Pulmonology KTH
3	Dr. Romesa Akhtar Khattak	Akhtar Zarin Khattak	Medical "C" KTH	Pulmonology HMC
4	Dr. Muhammad Hussain	Sultan	Medical "B" LRH	Pulmonology STH
5	Dr. Arafat Khan	Faqeer Muhammad	Medical "A" LRH	Pulmonology KTH
6	Dr. Atif Fawad	Zahid Ullah	Medical "A" LRH	Pulmonology HMC
7	Dr. Atiq Ullah	Abdus Samad	Medical "D" LRH	Pulmonology STH
8	Dr. Muhammad Arsalan	Sultan Mahmood	Medical NWGH	Pulmonology NWGH
9	Dr. Muhammad Yahya Khan	Pervez Khan	Medical "A" MMC	Nephrology IKD
10	Dr. Faridoon Masood	Muhammad Yaqoob	Medical CMH Peshawar	Nephrology IKD
11	Dr. Imran Muhammad	Murad Ali	Medical "A" MMMTH/GMC	Pulmonology ATH
12	Dr. Almas Khan	Sher Hazrat	Medical CMH Peshawar	Nephrology IKD
13	Dr. Siraj Khan	Misal Khan	Medical BKMC Swabi	Pulmonology MMC
14	Dr. Muhammad Zoaib Khan	Zarbat Khan	Medical BKMC Swabi	Nephrology LRH
15	Dr. Gul Ghutai	Jehanzeb Yar	Medical RMI	Clinical Heamatology AFBMTC Rawalpindi
16	Dr. Basit Khan	Haji Nawab	Medical AIMC Abbottabad	Pulmonology STH
17	Dr. Azmat Ullah Jan	Hanif Ullah Jan	Medical RMI	Pulmonology RMI
18	Dr. Hamid Akhtar	Ajab Khan	Medical NWGH	Pulmonology NWGH
19	Dr. Imtiaz Ahmad	Muhammad Ashraf	Medical "A" MMMTH/GMC	Pulmonology MMC
20	Dr. Abdur Rehman	Mirabat Khan	Medical "A" MMMTH/GMC	Clinical Heamatology AFBMTC Rawalpindi
21	Dr. Summaya Roshan	Roshan Zada	Medical CMH Nowshera	Nephrology LRH
22	Dr. Nayab Mughal	Ilyas Ali	Medical CMH Abbottabad	Nephrology LRH
23	Dr. Azmat Ullah Khan	Abdullah	Medical RMI	Nephrology LRH
24	Dr. Mahnoor Nazir Afridi	Nazir Khan Afridi	Surgical "B" ATH	Paediatric Surgery LRH
25	Dr. Shumaila Khalid	Khalid Mehmood	Surgical "B" ATH	Paediatric Surgery LRH
26	Dr. Roman Khan	Shamraiz Khan	Surgical "B" ATH	Thoracic Surgery HMC
27	Dr. Aizaz Khattak	Noor Shah Jahan	Surgical "B" KTH	Thoracic Surgery HMC
28	Dr. Shahzad Alam	Gul Zeb Khan	Surgical "D" LRH	Paediatric Surgery LRH
29	Dr. Hamdan Khan	Gul Rahim Khan	Surgical "B" STH	Thoracic Surgery LRH
30	Dr. Masaud Ur Rahman	Amir Rahman	Surgical "B" STH	Paediatric Surgery STH
31	Dr. Muhammad Faisal	Muhammad Sajid	Surgical "A" ATH	Cardiac Surgery PIC
32	Dr. Rizwan Munir	Haroon Rashid	Surgical BKMC Swabi	Paediatric Surgery STH
33	Dr. Adil Mahmood	Shujat Khan	Surgical CMH Nowshera	Thoracic Surgery LRH

Arrival/departure should be submitted through Associate Dean of respective MTI's/HOD

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER Postgraduate Medical Institute

Hayatabad Peshawar

No. 12876-90 / PGMI/PGR Section

Dated: 25/01/2024 Copy forwarded to the following for Information and necessary action:

- 1. The National Residency Program, CPSP 7<sup>th</sup> Central Street, DHA, Karachi
- 2. The Regional Director CPSP Peshawar
- 3. The Associate Deans of respective MTIs.
- 4. The Commandant AFBMTC Rawalpindi
- 5. The Commandant CMH Peshawar
- 6. The Commandant CMH Abbottabad
- The Commandant CMH Nowshera
- The Dean RMI Peshawar

Tel. Office: 92(0)91-9217456 Fax Office: 92(0)91-9217191



## Postgraduate Medical Institute

Ref. No. <u>12876</u> /PGMI/PGR Section Dated: 25.01.2024

## PLACEMENT ORDER (UNINHABITED) SUB-SPECIALTY INDUCTION SESSION JANUARY 2024

- 9. The Dean NWGH Peshawar
- 10. The Dean AIMC Abbottabad
- 11. The Deputy Director Finance PGMI, Peshawar
- 12. PS to CEO PGMI Peshawar
- 13. PA to Deputy CEO PGMI, Peshawar
- 14. All Doctors concerned. (with the direction to download office order from PGMI website, & submit original arrival report at PGMI Peshawar)
- 15. IT Section PGMI Peshawar, with the remarks to upload office order on PGMI official website.

CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER
Postgradulate Medical Institute
Hayatabad Peshawar

