Postgraduate Medical Institute



Ref. No. <u>4794</u> PGMI/TMO Date <u>22.03.2023</u>

After the fulfillment of all codal formalities, the competent authority is pleased to allow the following PGRs FCPS-II for rotation in the following units/hospital for the period mentioned against each. The recognition of the unit/supervisor shall be responsibility of PGR's & relevant supervisor/Associate Dean of respective MTI's/hospital.

No.	Name of PGR's	Parent Unit/Hospital	Allowed for rotation	Duration
1	Dr. Waleed Anjum	Plastic Surgery NWGH	Micro vascular Surgery BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
2	Dr. Hasina Tariq	Dermatology KTH	Leprosy LRH	20.03.2023 to 03.04.2023
3	Dr. Khalid	Nephrology KTH	Renal Transplant IKD	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
4	Dr. Qaisar Wadood	Medical "B" KTH	Clinical Heamatology HMC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
5	Dr. Imran Khan	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
6	Dr. Nasir Mehmood	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
7	Dr. Fareeha Afridi	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
8	Dr. Maira Riaz	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
9	Dr. Aamir Khan	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
10	Dr. Asif Din	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
11	Dr. Shehzad Faiz	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "A" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
12	Dr. Syed Majid Ali Shah	Surgical "D" KTH	Plastic Surgery "B" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
13	Dr. Masroor Khan	ENT "A" KTH	Plastic Surgery "B" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023
14	Dr. M. Fahim Sajjad	ENT "A" KTH	Plastic Surgery "B" BPSC	01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023
15	Dr. Nida Wali Khan	Medical "B" KTH	Medical Oncology IRNUM	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
16	Dr. Shahzadi Nayab	Gynae & Obst: LMH Kohat	Diagnostic Radiology HMC	01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023
17	Dr. Imad ud Din	Medical "B" DHQTH/GMC	Gastroenterology STH	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
18	Dr. Fatima Bibi	Gynae & Obst: LMH Kohat	Paediatrics "C" LRH	01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023
19	Dr. Muhammad Israr	Nephrology KTH	Renal Transplant IKD	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
20	Dr. Zeeshan Saeed	Surgical DHQTH Kohat	Urology "C" IKD	01.04.2023 to 31.05.2023
21	Dr. Danish Khan	Surgical DHQTH Kohat	Orthopaedics "A" LRH	01.04.2023 to 30.06.2023

Arrival/Departure report should be submitted to PGMI through the I/C of the units concerned.

Dated: 22/03/2023

INCHARGE PGR/TMO SECTION

Postgraanate Medical Institute Hayatabad Peshawar

No. 4794--4703 /PGMI/PGR Section

Copy forwarded to for information & necessary action.

- 1. The Regional Director CPSP, Peshawar
- 2. The Associate Deans of respective MTIs.
- 3. The Director IKD Peshawar
- 4. The Director Burn & Plastic Surgery Centre (BPSC) Peshawar
- 5. The Director IRNUM Hospital Peshawar
- 6. The Dean NWGH Peshawar
- 7. The I/C Units concerned.
- 8. The Deputy Director Finance PGMI, Peshawar
- 9. I/C IT Section PGMI with the remarks to upload on website.
- 10. Doctors concerned

INCHARGE PGR/TMO SECTION Postgraduate Medical Institute Hayatabad Peshawar