SELECTED APPLICANTS OF MCPS ANAESTHESIA SESSION JANUARY 2023

The following applicants are selected for MCPS Anaesthesia Training in the Units/Hospitals mentioned against their names as per their preferences/choices and merit. They are directed to deposit the PGMI Admission Fee PKR: 30,000/= in any MCB Bank on or before 20th January, 2023 before 04 PM and submit the original deposit slip in PGR Section PGMI.

Remember: Those who did not submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time will NOT be considered as Leftover applicant (leftover mean who did not get the slot in final slot allocation) and will NOT be eligible for any other slot allocation in this session and in next session i.e Session January 2024.

<u>Placement Order</u> will be issue to those who submit the PGMI Admission Fee within the given time and those who failed to submit the Admission Fee within above mentioned time, will be cancelled and will be offered to other eligible applicants on waiting list.

List of Selected Applicants of MCPS Anaesthesia Session January, 2023

S#	User- ID	Full Name	Father Name	Hospital Name
1	5053	MARIA SIRAJ	SHEIKH SIRAJ UL MUNIR	Anaesthesia MTI ATH
2	5196	AWAIS MASOOD KHAN	MASOOD KHAN	Anaesthesia MTI ATH
3	4999	KIRAN Government Employee on Contract/Adhoc basis	TASLIM JAN	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
4	5216	AFIFA TAJ	TAJ MOHAMMAD	Anaesthesia CMH, ATD
5	5227	MOIZ AZHAR	MOHAMMAD AZHAR	Anaesthesia MTI ATH
6	5083	BURHANUD DIN	IQBAL UD DIN	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
7	4945	ZOHAIB ULLAH Govt. Permanent Employee	MUHAMMAD NASEER	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
8	4930	ANAAB HABIB	HABIB UR REHMAN	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
9	4926	AISHA KHAN Govt. Permanent Employee	KHAN ZAMAN	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
10	4955	SIBGHA SHOAIB	MUHAMMAD SHOAIB	Anaesthesia MTI ATH
11	5042	MUHAMMAD TARIQ	RAZI UR REHMAN	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
12	4965	MUHAMMAD GHASSAN Government Employee on Contract/Adhoc basis	MUHAMMAD DAUD	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
13	4723	SANA MUMTAZ	MUMTAZ ALI	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
14	5120	ANDALEEB RABBI	FAZAL E RABBI	Anaesthesia MTI HMC
15	4948	AAMIR KHAN	AMJAD ALI	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
16	5000	MAAZ ILYAS Employee of Autonomous/ MTI/ Semi- Autonomous body	MUHAMMAD AZAM SIDDIQUI	Anaesthesia MTI LRH
17	5188	HIZBULLAH KHAN	AFSAR YOUSAF	Anaesthesia MTI KTH
18	2554	USMAN ALI Govt. Permanent Employee	JALAL KHAN	Anaesthesia CMH, ATD

1	19	5212	HAMZA ASHFAQ Govt. Permanent Employee	ASHFAQ AHMED	Anaesthesia CMH, ATD
2	20	5089	SALMAN KHAN	ISMAIL	Anaesthesia CMH, ATD