CHANGE OF SPECIALTY FROM GENERAL MEDICINE & GENERAL SURGERY TO UN-INHABITED SUB-SPECIALTY

The following PGRs of General Medicine & General Surgery session (July 2020) were selected to change their specialty from general to subspecialty mentioned against their names as per interview held on 03.07.2022. (As per decision of Executive Council to allow them to change the specialty from general to uninhabited subspecialty)

This selection/permission to change the specialty is subject to the NOC from their present supervisor & Associate Dean. They are directed to submit these NOC's to the PGMI office as soon as possible but not later than 06th July 2022 04:00 PM. The placement order will be issue on 06.07.2022.

No.	Name of Doctor	Father Name	Pre-IMM Hospital	Specialty/Hospital Allotted
1	Dr. Khalid Hassan	Umer Said	Medical "C" KTH	Nephrology IKD
2	Dr. Zeeshan Ehsan	Ehsan Ali Ashk	Surgical "B" LRH	Thoracic Surgery LRH
3	Dr. Ahmad Ali	Azam Khan	Surgical "A" LRH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
4	Dr. Sadam Hussain	Khalil Ur Rehman	Medical "A" LRH	Pulmonology CMH Peshawar
5	Dr. Najeeb Ullah	Sadiq Ur Rahman	Medical "A" ATH	Nephrology IKD
6	Dr. Fahad Naeem	Naeem ud Din	Surgical "B" LRH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
7	Dr. Sadiq ur Rehman	Abdul Muheet	Surgical "B" KTH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
8	Dr. Muhammad Khan	Muhammad Zahir	Surgical "A" LRH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
9	Dr. Sanaullah	Muhammad Akbar	Medical NWGH	Pulmonology CMH Peshawar
10	Dr. Ijaz Alam	Fazal Mabood	Medical NWGH	Neurology PEMH Rawalpindi
11	Dr. Muhammad Imad Khan	M. Khursheed Khan	Medical CMH Nowshera	Nephrology LRH
12	Dr. Arif Hayat	Khalid Hayat	Medical "A" GMC	Pulmonology RMI
13	Dr. Muhammad Jamil	Noor Ali Jan	Medical DHQTH Kohat	Neurology PEMH Rawalpindi
14	Dr. Muhammad Jawad	Jalal ud Din	Medical QHAMC/NMC	Nephrology LRH
15	Dr. Anees ur Rehman	Farhad Gul	Medical "B" GMC	Nephrology LRH
16	Dr. Toqeer Nasir Khan	Lal Zar Khan	Medical QHAMC/NMC	Nephrology LRH
17	Dr. Syed Hanif Ullah	Inayatullah	Surgical "B" KTH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
18	Dr. Aitizaz Ahmad	Nazar Muhammad	Surgical "B" KTH	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
19	Dr. Muhammad Saqib	Fazal ur Rahman	Surgical "A" MMC	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
20	Dr. Muhammad Sadeeq	Haji Noor Shah Khan	Surgical "D" KTH	Cardiac Surgery LRH
21	Dr. M. Aftab Alam Khan	Faiz Alam Khan	Surgical NWGH	Cardiac Surgery LRH
22	Dr. Abdullah	Zareem Khan	Surgical GMC	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
23	Dr. Sobia Siddique	Dr. Muhammad Siddique	Surgical CMH Abbottabad	Cardiac Surgery AFIC Rawalpindi
24	Dr. Shahid Iqbal Khalil	Mohammad Iqbal	Surgical NWGH	Cardiac Surgery LRH
25	Dr. Nauman Shah	Marifat Shah	Surgical GMC	Cardiac Surgery RMI

DEPUTY CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Postgraduate Medical Institute Hayatabad, Peshawar

Copy to: -

- 1. All Associate Deans of Respective MTI's Khyber Pakhtunkhwa
- 2. The Commandant's CMH Abbottabad & Nowshera
- 3. The Dean NWGH Peshawar
- 4. The Account Officer PGMI with the direction to stop their stipend from 30.06.2022